Your campsite in the Luberon in Provence with 3 pools heated to 26° from April to October

Enjoy our pools area in the heart of the Luberon Nature Park

A camspite in Provence without a pool is like a quaint village without a market, something’s missing. So for everybody’s delight, our pools area consists of 3 distinct pools heated from April to October.

Heated pools, for all desires and the whole family

Emmanuelle79trip – TripAdvisor « The pools are very enjoyable and the view from this area is fantastic »

3 swimming pools in the campsite for the entire family to enjoy

The paddling pool : 7 m x 3 m with a depth of 40 cm. This pool is reserved for babies and toddlers and is heated between 26° and 28° C for small children to enjoy water fun with their parents and have unforgettable moments

The kids’ pool : 8m x 4m with a depth of 1m40. This pool is heated to 26° C for children to play for hours, race against each other or swim their first breaststrokes to make their parents proud. You’ll enjoy watching them have a good fun.

The main pool, athletes favourite : Perfect for a morning swim. This pool is pretty spacious with a surface of 15m x 7m. It has various depths up to 2.20m and its temperature is ideal for swimming a kilometre or more…

Relax, in the sunshine of Provence or in the shade of our olive tree

Eploration days in the Luberon can be exhausting : ochres visits, hikes, biking tours and so on… It’s always a good idea to get some time for you and rest for a little while !

A clean and spacious pools area with a view on the village uphill Saignon

Around these 3 pools, more than 80 deckchairs to chill out and about thirty low seats, perfect for reading. Thierry spends a lot of time at the water park, to make sure pools remain perfectly clean. Each year renovations are done for our campers delight. Last year, the area was made up allowing more people to enjoy without bothering the other ones.

For hygiene reasons, we kindly ask you not to wear bathing shorts but swimming trunks or speedo and to have a shower before accessing the pools. Icing on the cake: the breathtaking view on the village of Saignon, right from your deckchair. An amazing sight … !

« For you to make the best for this area, I take good care of the pools everyday ! » Thierry

Votre camping dans le Luberon en Provence avec 3 piscines chauffées à 26° d’Avril à Octobre

Profitez de notre espace aquatique en plein cœur du Parc Naturel du Luberon

Un camping en Provence sans piscine, c’est comme un petit village sans son marché, il manque l’essentiel. Alors, pour le bonheur de tous, notre espace aquatique dispose de 3 bassins bien séparés chauffés d’Avril à début Octobre.

Des piscines chauffées, pour toutes les envies et toute la famille

Emmanuelle79trip – TripAdvisor « Les 3 bassins côté piscines sont appréciables et offrent une très jolie vue »

Le camping vous propose trois piscines pour toute la famille

La pataugeoire : De 7m x 3m avec 40cm d’eau. Réservée aux bébés et jeunes enfants, nous chauffons l’eau entre 26° et 28° pour que votre enfant puisse patauger et jouer avec plaisir dans vos bras. Vous vivrez là des moments privilégiés et inoubliables avec votre bébé.

La piscine des enfants : De 8m x 4m avec une profondeur d’1m40, chauffée à 26°, vous aurez beaucoup de plaisir à vous amuser avec vos enfants. Des heures durant, ils feront des courses de rapidité, de chronomètres sous l’eau ou bien leur 1ère longueur en brasse pour votre plus grande fierté. Le bonheur de les voir jouer.

La grande piscine, sportifs à vous de jouer : Idéal pour faire ses longueurs tous les matins, cette piscine est très grande puisqu’elle fait 15m x 7m. Elle va jusqu’à 2.20m de profondeur et sa température est idéale pour nager.

Détendez-vous, sous le soleil de Provence ou à l’ombre de notre olivier

Les journées dans le Luberon peuvent être chargées : visites des ocres, randonnées, circuits à vélo … et il est toujours bon de prendre du temps pour soi et de récupérer !

Un espace aquatique propre et spacieux avec vue sur le village perché de Saignon

Autour de ces 3 bassins, plus de 80 chaises longues pour se prélasser et une trentaine de chaises basses, idéales pour bouquiner. Thierry passe beaucoup de temps à s’occuper des piscines pour qu’elles soient toujours impeccables. Chaque année des rénovations sont effectuées pour le bonheur de nos campeurs et l’année dernière l’espace a été agrandi pour permettre au plus grand nombre d’en profiter sans se gêner.
Pour l’hygiène, nous vous demandons de ne pas mettre de shorts de bain et de prendre une douche avant d’aller dans l’eau des piscines.  Cerise sur le gâteau : la vue imprenable sur le petit village de Saignon depuis votre transat… C’est un régal des yeux … !

« Pour que vous puissiez en profiter un maximum, je chouchoute vos piscines tous les jours. » Thierry